If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
Committee Members

President - Margaret Nally

Chairman - Dean Bettison*

Vice Chairman & Child Protection Officer - Debbie Smith

Secretary - Christine Whitehouse and Irene Hewison

Treasurer - Darren Hill*

Head Coach - Gemma Underwood*

Badge Secretaries - Anne Collins and Deborah Edmonds

Catering Officer - Jillian Nally

Other Committee - Leona Cox, Paul Hodgkinson, Emma Hill

*Swim 21 Co-ordinators
  Site Map